Cancer Research Journal

Editorial Board Members (63)
  • Dr. Kanakaraju Manupati
    Department of Cancer Biology, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, United States
  • Dr. Dai Wencheng
    Department of Head and Neck Surgery, Affiliated Tumor Hospital of Nantong University, Nantong Tumor Hospital, Nantong, China
  • Dr. Dingding Han
    Children’s Hospital of Shanghai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Sandra Karanovic
    Department of Nephrology, Arterial Hypertension, Dialysis and Transplantation, University Hospital Center Zagreb and School of Medicine University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
  • WenQing Yang
    State Key Laboratory of Translational Medicine and Innovative Drug Development, Simcere Pharma Group, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Paul Little
    Public Health Sciences Division, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Seattle, United States
  • Jiasheng Cao
    Department of General Surgery, Sir Run-Run Shaw Hospital, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Daniele Ugo Tari
    Department of Diagnostic Senology DS12, Caserta Local Health Authority, Caserta, Italy
  • Károly Jambrovics
    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary
  • Dr. Mohammed Najm
    Faculty of Pharmacy, Al-Rafidain University College, Baghdad, Iraq
  • Ayse Kaplan
    Department of Molecular Biology, Eskişehir Technical University, Eskişehir, Turkey
  • Jalil Ur Rehman
    Department of Oncology, King Faisal Specialist Hospital, Jeddah, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  • Gavin Ji
    Department of Thoracic Surgery, Shanghai Ninth People’s Hospital, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
  • Branislava Janic
    Department of Radiation Oncology, Henry Ford Cancer Institute, Henry Ford Health System, Detroit, United States
  • Dr. Yuan Seng Wu
    Centre for Virus and Vaccine Centre & Department of Biological Sciences, School of Medical and Life Sciences, Sunway University, Bandar Sunway, Malaysia
  • Ling Wang
    Department of Molecular and Cellular Physiology, Albany Medical College, Albany, United States
  • Miao Li
    Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Molecular Genetics, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
  • Dr. Luis Mendoza
    Department of Oncology Global Medical and Scientific Services, IQVIA., Prague, Czech Republic
  • Shivam Priya
    Comprehensive Cancer Centre, The Ohio State University, Columbus, United States
  • Jie Shen
    Department of Family Medicine and Population Health, Massey Cancer Center, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, United States
  • Reger Mikaeel
    Department of Medicine, Yale University, New Haven, United States
  • Jiajia Zhou
    Department of Surgery, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, United States
  • Dr. Xingliang Dai
    Department of Neurosurgery, The First Affiliated Hospital of Anhui Medical University, Hefei, China
  • Dr. Subramanyam Dasari
    Department of Medical and Molecular Genetics, School of Medicine, Indiana University, Bloomington, United States
  • Yu Zhu
    Department of Hepatopancreatobiliary Surgery, Taizhou Hospital of Zhejiang Province Affiliated to Wenzhou Medical University, Taizhou, China
  • N T Pramathesh Mishra
    Department of Pharmacology, Hygia College of Pharmacy, Lucknow, India
  • Shengling Fu
    Department of Thoracic Surgery, Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Ruochen Dong
    Laboratory of Dr. Linheng Li, Stowers Institute for Medical Research, Kansas City, United States
  • Prof. Vandana Shah
    Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology, K M Shah Dental College & Hospital, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara, India
  • Kenny Chitcholtan
    Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, University of Otago Christchurch, christchurch, New Zealand
  • Zhe Wang
    Cancer Hospital Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, Shenzhen Center, Shenzhen, China
  • Dr. Petr Lochman
    Department of Field Surgery, Faculty of Military Health Sciences, University of Defence, Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
  • Vinod Balachandran
    Department of Biochemistry, Sree Narayana College, Kollam, India
  • Zhongqiu Xie
    Department of Pathology, School of Medicine, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, United States
  • Walid Shalata
    Department of Oncology, The Legacy Heritage Oncology Center, Soroka Medical Center, Beersheba, Israel
  • Soheila Borhani
    Department of Pathology, University of Illinois Chicago, Chicago, United States
  • Lluís Cordón Barris
    Brain Metastasis Group, Spanish National Cancer Research Centre, Madrid, Spain
  • Erin Roesch
    Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology, Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute, Cleveland, United States
  • Dr. Kari Loeser
    Department of Legal and Compliance, Cytokinetics, Inc., San Ramon, United States
  • Dr. Sheng Dai
    Sir Run Run Shaw Hospital, Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Hangzhou, China
  • Nazim Hussain
    Department of Pharmaceutical Science, North East Frontier Technical University, Aalo, India
  • Sophie Schneider
    Department of Hemato Oncology, University of Montreal Hospital Center, Montreal, Canada
  • Yan Liu
    Department of Pathology, Loma Linda University, United States
  • Osama Bekhet
    Pole of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Nutrition, Catholic University of Louvain, Brussels, Belgium
  • Prof. Dr. Shuo Qie
    Department of Pathology, Tianjin Medical University Cancer Institute and Hospital, Tianjin, China
  • Ana Cecilia Belzarena
    Department of Oncology Orthopedic, Miami Cancer Institute, Miami, United States
  • Maria Giulia Cangi
    Department of Pathology, San Raffaele Hospital, Milano, Italy
  • Kajal Shah
    Department of Medical Oncology, Gujarat Cancer and Research Institute, Ahmedabad, India
  • Hanghang Zhang
    Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University, Philadelphia, United States
  • Mingxing Liang
    Department of Oncology, Nanjing Medical University, Nanjing, China
  • Rama Krishna Nimmakayala
    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, United States
  • Ro-Lin Chang
    Department of Life Sciences, National Chung Hsing University, Taichung, Taiwan
  • Alexander Gavralidis
    Department of Internal Medicine, Salem Hospital, Salem, United States
  • Feiyu Chen
    Experimental Radiation Oncology, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Texas, United States
  • Dr. Xiong Zhang
    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, School of Medicine, University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
  • Thomas Wehler
    Department of Oncology, Center of Internal Medicine IV, University Hospital Giessen UKGM, Marburg, Germany
  • Haitao Luan
    Eppley Cancer Institute, University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, United States
  • Jianqiang Wu
    Cancer Immunotherapy Center, Inner Mongolia Medical University, Hohhot, China
  • Dr. Boxiong Tang
    Global Medical Affairs, BeiGene US, San Mateo, United States
  • Kunihiro Tsukasaki
    Department of Hematology, International Medical Center, Saitama Medical University, Saitama, Japan
  • Yoh Dobashi
    Department of Pathology, International University of Health and Welfare, Tochigi, Japan
  • Muhammad Akhtar Ali
    School of Biological Sciences, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Tiffany Rios
    Department of Microbiology, New York University Grossman School of Medicine, New York City, United States